Subscribe   |   Contact   |   Client Portal

You’re Invited to Our 5th Annual Denver Spring Seminar

Risk control for Architects, Engineers and Environmental Professionals:  Trends and Strategies for Improved Performance and Profitability   Presentation and discussion by legal, insurance, and risk control professionals on current trends in the area of risk.  The seminar is tailored toward environmental, engineering and architecture firms. Panelists Tim Corbett of SmartRisk and Benton Barton of Hall […]

Thank you to all who participated in the 4th annual Fall Risk Control Seminar in Southern California at the BARN – Strawberry Farms!

VOCO2 hosted 4th Annual Risk Control Seminar for A/E/E Firms in Irvine, CA on 9/14.   Sponsored by Admiral Insurance Company, AmWins E&S Brokers, Beazley Group (Rivington Partners MGA) and Collins Collins Muir + Stewart and featuring speakers Tim Corbett of Smart Risk and Brian Stewart of CCM&S attendees heard from Tim on contract provisions, checklists and “risky” words as well […]

Free Webinar for A&E and Environmental Firms

Getting the Most Out of Your Insurance Dollars & Understanding Limits of Liability (LOL) Date: Wednesday, June 27 Time: 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 3pm ET Duration 1 hour and 15 minutes Professional Liability (PL) insurance for architects, engineers and environmental consulting firms is a very specialized insurance market segment. Risks for firms are driven by litigation alleging negligence in performance of […]

Announcing our new membership and sponsorship with The Orange County, California chapter of The American Institute of Architects.

VOCO2 is pleased to announce our new membership and sponsorship with The Orange County, California chapter of The American Institute of Architects.  AIA Orange County as a silver sponsor.   VOCO2 supports the Architect and Engineer industry as a provider of insurance for A&E and Environmental firms nationwide. aiaorangecounty.org