Free Webinar for A&E and Environmental Firms

Getting the Most Out of Your Insurance Dollars Understanding Limits of Liability (LOL)

Date: Wednesday, June 27

Time: 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 3pm ET

Duration 1 hour and 15 minutes

Professional Liability (PL) insurance for architects, engineers and environmental consulting firms is a very specialized insurance market segment. Risks for firms are driven by litigation alleging negligence in performance of services. A key component of any risk management program is having professional liability (PL) or errors and omissions (E&O) insurance. This insurance absorbs a portion of such claims in exchange for a premium paid to the insurance company. In this session, we will discuss the risks and liability exposures in the industry today, underwriting criteria in determining your insurance premium and the use of the Limitation of Liability (LOL) provision.

Register Here

A webinar link and access numbers will be sent out in a future webinar notice

Presentation will be given by Tim Corbett of SmartRisk